Redefining Style

A Chiffon Dress with a Gold Band

 chiffon dress with a gold bandOk, so last week was one of mixed blessings. There was the good news and bad news. I will start with the bad news first : My machine decided to break down on me **again** I would have to try find a better repair guy to fix it for good. Now for the good news: I have been working on a design for a while now,  its a chiffon dress with a gold band. Unfortunately it is not finished, as I  was working on it when my machine decided to break down on me. Hopefull though I can get someone to fix the damn machine for good.  will keep you guys posted.

Leave a Reply

